Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Abbott, Stephen B., de Vos, Wiebe M., Mears, Laura L. E., Skoda, Maximilian, Dalgliesh, Robert, Edmondson, Steve, Richardson, Robert M. and Prescott, Stuart W.
(2016) Switching the Interpenetration of Confined Asymmetric Polymer Brushes. Macromolecules, 49 (11). 4349 - 4357.

This list was generated on Thu Jan 10 02:35:17 2019 GMT.