Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Warner, Ben, El Hallak, Fadi, Pruser, Henning, Ajibade, Afolabi, Gill, Tobias G, Fisher, Andrew J, Perssond, Mats and Hirjibehedin, Cyrus F
(2017) Controlling electronic access to the spin excitations of a single molecule in a tunnel junction. NANOSCALE, 9 (12). pp. 4053-4057.

This list was generated on Sat Feb 24 13:45:29 2024 GMT.