Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Zhao, Shuang, Caruso, Frank, Daehne, Lars, Decher, Gero, De Geest, Bruno G, Fan, Jinchen, Feliu, Neus, Gogotsi, Yury, Hammond, Paula T, Hersam, Mark C
et al (show 18 more authors) (2019) The Future of Layer-by-Layer Assembly: A Tribute to <i>ACS Nano</i> Associate Editor Helmuth Mohwald. ACS NANO, 13 (6). pp. 6151-6169.

This list was generated on Sun Feb 11 17:28:45 2024 GMT.