Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Warner, B, El Hallak, F, Pruser, H, Sharp, John, Persson, Mats ORCID: 0000-0002-1443-9490, Fisher, AJ and Hirjibehedin, CF
(2015) Tunable magnetoresistance in an asymmetrically coupled single-molecule junction. Nature Nanotechnology, 10 (3). pp. 259-263.

This list was generated on Sat Sep 9 15:03:47 2023 BST.