Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Liew, Felicity, Talwar, Shubha, Cross, Andy, Willett, Brian J, Scott, Sam, Logan, Nicola, Siggins, Matthew K, Swieboda, Dawid, Sidhu, Jasmin K, Efstathiou, Claudia
et al (show 31 more authors) (2023) SARS-CoV-2-specific nasal IgA wanes 9 months after hospitalisation with COVID-19 and is not induced by subsequent vaccination. EBIOMEDICINE, 87. 104402-.

This list was generated on Sun Feb 4 11:34:25 2024 GMT.