Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Johnson, Luke, Gray, Dominic M, Niezabitowska, Edyta and McDonald, Tom O ORCID: 0000-0002-9273-9173
(2021) Multi-stimuli-responsive aggregation of nanoparticles driven by the manipulation of colloidal stability. NANOSCALE, 13 (17). pp. 7879-7896.

This list was generated on Wed Feb 1 16:29:12 2023 GMT.