Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Middle, Stephen, Coupland, Sarah E, Taktak, Azzam, Kidgell, Victoria, Slupsky, Joseph R, Pettitt, Andrew R and Till, Kathleen J
(2015) Immunohistochemical analysis indicates that the anatomical location of B-cell non-Hodgkin's lymphoma is determined by differentially expressed chemokine receptors, sphingosine-1-phosphate receptors and integrins. Experimental hematology & oncology, 4. 10 - ?.

This list was generated on Wed Nov 24 13:25:41 2021 GMT.