Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Tran Buu, Dang, Duong Ba, Vu, Khoi Nguyen Hoang, Minh, Vu Quoc, Trung, Duong Khanh, Linh, Oanh Doan Thi, Yen and Van Meervelt, Luc
(2019) Synthesis and redetermination of the crystal structure of salicyl-aldehyde <i>N</i>(4)-morpholino-thio-semi-carbazone. Acta crystallographica. Section E, Crystallographic communications, 75 (Pt 9). 1389 - 1393.

This list was generated on Sat Oct 1 17:06:02 2022 BST.