Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Hu, Yihua ORCID: 0000-0002-1007-1617, Cao, Wenping, Finney, Stephen J, Xiao, Weidong, Zhang, Fengge and McLoone, Sean F
(2014) New Modular Structure DC–DC Converter Without Electrolytic Capacitors for Renewable Energy Applications. IEEE Transactions on Sustainable Energy, 5 (4). pp. 1184-1192.

This list was generated on Tue Jun 6 15:18:22 2023 BST.