Browse by People

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS [feed] RSS 2.0 Short Author List
Number of items: 1.

Zhang, Shurui, Thiyagalingam, Jeyarajan ORCID: 0000-0002-2167-1343, Sheng, Weixing, Kirubarajan, Thia and Ma, Xiaofeng
(2018) Low-complexity adaptive broadband beamforming based on the non-uniform decomposition method. SIGNAL PROCESSING, 151. pp. 66-75.

This list was generated on Sat Mar 11 16:02:21 2023 GMT.